

Queensland Criterium Series

Round 3



Date: Saturday, 21st May 2022

Peter Watt Criterium Circuit, Toowoomba

Startlist: Under 11's

10min + 1 Lap

1 William LOADSMAN (Balmoral CC)

2 Ethan LEE (Ipswich CC)

3 Austin SMITH (Gold Coast CC)

Total riders: 3

Startlist: Under 13's

15mins + 1 Lap

6 Flynn LARKINS (Balmoral CC)

7 Mackenzie SMITH (Gold Coast CC)

Total riders: 2

Startlist: Under 9's

10min + 1 Lap

4 Judd LARKINS (Balmoral CC)

5 Emerson SMITH (Gold Coast CC)

Total riders: 2

Startlist: Under 15's

20mins + 2 Laps

16 Porter WHITE (Darling Downs CC)

17 Maddison SMITH (Gold Coast CC)

18 Parker DEUTZMANN (Sunshine Coast CC)

19 Zachary DOUGLAS-SAVAGE (Balmoral CC)

20 Oscar SCHOFF (Fraser Coast CC)

10 River VERHOEK (Darling Downs CC)

11 Josh FRANKS (Balmoral CC)

12 Eli TAYLOR (Balmoral CC)

13 Bodhi DUSHA (Balmoral CC) 14 Felix CROSSMAN (Balmoral CC)

15 Hamish LAU (Darling Downs CC)

Total riders: 11

Startlist: Masters C

30mins + 2 Laps

21 Cameron DOUGLAS-SAVAGE (Balmoral CC | Entrago pb Qld Plunge Pools) 27 Mark TAYLOR (Ipswich CC)

28 Kieron SMITH (University of Qld CC | Cobra9 / Leigh Surveying Racing)

29 Shaun CROSSMAN (Balmoral CC)

30 Cameron SCUTTS (Darling Downs CC)

31 Peter KELLY (Hamilton Wheelers CC)

23 Jacob CROSDALE (Darling Downs CC)

24 Pedr HARVEY (Darling Downs CC)

22 Damon VENTER (Darling Downs CC)

25 Darrin WHITE (Hamilton Wheelers CC)

26 Andrew MOHR (Hamilton Wheelers CC | Road Cycling Academy)

Total riders: 11

Cool Solutions, Awesome Tech







Queensland Criterium Series

Round 3



Date: Saturday, 21st May 2022

Peter Watt Criterium Circuit, Toowoomba

Startlist: Masters D

30mins + 2 Laps

35 Phil JONES (Hamilton Wheelers CC) 36 Ty WHELAN (Ipswich CC)

37 Scott SLADE (University of Qld CC | Brisbane Hip Clinic)

Total riders: 3

Startlist: Women D

25mins + 2 Laps

49 Patricia SUTTON-DAVIES (Hamilton Wheelers CC | WCB PB Enpoint CCN)

50 Christine KINLAY (Redlands Cycling and Multisport)

40 Mitsi GARLAND

48 Dakotah VERHOEK (Darling Downs CC)

Total riders: 4

Startlist: Women C

25mins + 2 Laps

45 Narelle COUTTS (Kangaroo Point CC | WCB PB Enpoint CCN)

46 Sarah JOYCE (Redlands Cycling and Multisport | WCB PB Enpoint CCN)

47 Nicole LUTZE (University of Qld CC)

41 Ella LIANG (Balmoral CC)

42 Josie HOOPER (Darling Downs CC)

43 Kirstin LEECH (Hamilton Wheelers CC | WCB PB Enpoint CCN)

44 Kim BERNER (Ipswich CC)

Total riders: 7

Startlist: Men C

30mins + 2 Laps

57 Chris MURPHY (Darling Downs CC)

58 Matt HASWELL (Darling Downs CC)

59 Harry SCHOFF (Fraser Coast CC)

60 Matthew CRANK (Logan City CC | CycleSport Collective)

61 Henry VICKERS (Brisbane CC)

62 Korey BODDINGTON (Sunshine Coast CC)

51 Alexander GILFEDDER (Balmoral CC)

52 Rick ANTHONY (Brisbane CC)

53 Riley SHEEHAN (Brisbane CC)

54 Kris WALL (Brisbane CC)

55 Joel DOBSON (Darling Downs CC | Koiled Racing p/b Littles)

56 Jesse MALPASS (Darling Downs CC)

Total riders: 12

Startlist: Masters A

40mins + 2 Laps

76 Brett LUTZE (Logan City CC | Entrago pb Qld Plunge Pools)

77 Glen HARVEY (Redlands Cycling & MultiSport | M5 cycling)

78 James HOLLONDS (University of Qld CC | Koiled p/b Littles)

79 Trent WEST (Darling Downs CC)

72 Dave MCADAM (Balmoral CC | Balmoral Masters Team) 73 Michael COOK (Balmoral CC | Entrago pb qld plunge pools)

74 Werner VAN DER MERWE (Brisbane CC | Entrago pb Qld Plunge Pools)

71 Nicholas BANKS-WATSON (Balmoral CC | Balmoral Masters Team)

75 Brad MILLER (Brisbane CC | Entrago pb Qld Plunge Pools)

Total riders: 9

Page 2 of 3

Chief Commissaire: Tony Torr



Organiser: Darling Downs Cycling Club



Queensland Criterium Series

Round 3



Date: Saturday, 21st May 2022

Peter Watt Criterium Circuit, Toowoomba

Startlist: Masters B

40mins + 2 Laps

81 Peter SCOTT (Brisbane CC | Taylor Cycles) 82 Nicko FRIMAN (Gold Coast CC | M5 Cycling) 83 Christopher LANG (Gold Coast CC)

Total riders: 3

Startlist: Women A

40mins + 2 Laps

91 Theresa WALDBURGER (Logan City CC | AUS Cycle Coaching / fiets Apparel)

Startlist: Women B

40mins + 2 Laps

92 Eliza CARNES (Balmoral CC)

93 Anne ELLIOTT (Darling Downs CC)

101 Tyler TOMKINSON (Balmoral CC | ARA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast)

102 Matt BOYS (Brisbane CC | A1 Glass - Done & Dusted)

94 Amelie SANDERS (Gold Coast CC)

95 Sharron MCGUIGAN (University of Qld CC)

Total riders: 4

Startlist: Men A

50mins + 2 Laps

104 Lachlan MILLER (University of Qld CC | ARA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast)

105 Thomas COATES (University of Qld CC | Tandem Co Pro Cycling)

106 Thomas ELLIOTT (University of Qld CC)

103 Duncan ALLEN (Bundaberg CC | Gear Shop Brisbane)

Startlist: Men B

50mins + 2 Laps

114 Zak SUNDERLAND (Inverell Cycle Club)

115 Trent CARMAN (Logan City CC | AUS Cycle Coaching / fiets Apparel)

116 Jack MCKINSTRY (University of Qld CC | Taylor Cycles Racing)

117 Harry SAYLES (University of Qld CC | Taylor Cycles)

118 Jarlath WHITTAKER (Balmoral CC | Scody Racing p/b Balmoral CC)

119 Clinton HAYWARD (Darling Downs CC)

Total riders: 6

107 Bailey SWAN (Balmoral CC | Taylor Cycles Racing) 108 Mitchell STEWART (Balmoral CC | Scody Racing p/b Balmoral CC) 109 Brad THOMPSON (Balmoral CC | Scody Racing p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)

110 Thomas LOADSMAN (Balmoral CC)

111 Benjamin MCDONOUGH (Brisbane CC)

112 Jason SPRANG (Darling Downs CC)

113 William PARKER (Darling Downs CC)

Total riders: 13







