

Date: 24thd April 2022

## CANBERRA JUNIOR+ WOMEN'S TOUR

Road Race

#### Startlist: Juniors - U17 - Men

- 1 Edward MARCKS (Canberra CC)
- 2 Bailey MACDONALD (Vikings CC)
- 3 Cadel LOVETT (Bathurst CC)
- 4 Hayden STEVENS (Canberra CC)
- 5 Tobin SMITH (Neo CC)
- 6 Angus STEADMAN (Vikings CC)
- 7 Titus MADELEY (Wagga Wagga CC)

- 8 Luca GEORGE (Manly Warringah CC)
- 9 Eddie MUNGOVEN (Canberra Off Road Cyclists)
- 10 James QUADE (Goulburn CC)
- 11 Cadel RYAN (Eastern Suburbs CC)
- 12 Rayhan SHOCKAIR (Randwick Botany CC)
- 13 Tom MALCOLM (Randwick Botany CC) 14 Eddie WILLIS (Tamworth CC)



Date: 24thd April 2022



Road Race

#### Startlist: Juniors - U17 - Women

- 20 Nicole DUNCAN (Central Coast CC)
- 21 Lauren BATES (Canberra CC)
- 22 Georgia GARDINER (Jindabyne CC)
- 23 Sonia VETISCH (Northern Sydney CC)
- 24 Sara BUERGER (Vikings CC)

- 25 Caitlin ROSE (Newcastle Hunter CC)
- 26 Annie TAYLOR (Neo CC)
- 27 Charlotte LOVETT (Bathurst CC)
- 28 Amelie BURRELL (Canberra Off-Road Cyclists)
- 29 Natasha SITSKY (Canberra CC)



Date: 24thd April 2022



Road Race

#### Startlist: Juniors - U15 - Men

- 31 Sydney WANG (Wagga Wagga CC)
- 32 Cooper FINKBEINER (St George CC)
- 33 Angus WITHINGTON (Canberra CC)
- 34 Luke ROGERS (Canberra CC)
- 35 Gabriel JAKOBSEN (Illawarra CC)
- 36 Callum MACIVER (Canberra CC)
- 37 Charles ALCOCK (Illawarra CC)
- 38 Ben COATES (Manly Warringah CC)
- 39 Ollie TAYLOR (Neo CC)
  40 Angus BEHNKE (Wagga Wagga CC)
  41 Hunter BEHNKE (Wagga Wagga CC)
  42 Alexander O'SHAUGHNESSY (Neo CC)
  43 William HOPE-JONES (Eastern Suburbs CC)
  44 Jim MUNGOVEN (Canberra Off Road Cyclists)
  45 Oliver GRANDE (Canberra Off-Road Cyclists)
- 46 James MAXTED (Bendigo & District CC)



Date: 24thd April 2022



Road Race

# Startlist: Juniors - U15 - Women 50 Emily WATCH (Vikings CC) 54 Hannah PETTETT (Canberra CC) 51 Chloe PRAGT (Canberra CC) 55 Alexis PHILLIPS (Wagga Wagga CC) 52 Elsie APPS (Goulburn CC) 56 Isobel PRINCE (Neo CC) 53 Darcy HENWOOD (Canberra CC) 57 Lucy ALLEN (Illawarra CC) Total riders: 8

Page 4 of 12



Road Race

Date: 24thd April 2022

### Startlist: Women's A grade







Date: 24thd April 2022

## Road Race

#### Startlist: Women's B grade

51	Philippa HENTY (Vikings CC)
52	Tahlia DOLE (Illawarra CC)
53	Peta BRILL (Vikings CC)
54	Alison HALE (Vikings CC)
70	Claudia MARCKS (Canberra CC)
71	Hallie BOUCHER (Hunter MTBA)
73	Inez CASHMAN (Canberra CC)

74 Sophie CHAPMAN (Vikings CC) 75 Ashleigh LAWSON (JT Multisport) 76 Kirsty LOWER (Vikings CC) 77 Kaitlin MCGUIRE (Vikings CC) 78 Laurie WILLIS (Tamworth MTB Club) 79 Jordyne RAUTER (Canberra CC) 149 Mercede CORNELIUS-FELTUS (Bathurst CC) Total riders: 14



Page 6 of 12



Date: 24thd April 2022

#### . . . . . . . .

## Startlist: Women's C grade

- 72 Alys BUCHTMANN (Vikings CC)
  81 Kate ASTRIDGE (Canberra CC)
  82 Loretta HOULAHAN (ADF CC)
  83 Katelyn TWISS (Vikings CC)
- 84 Lucy O'SHAUGHNESSY (Neo CC)
- 85 Toireasa GALLAGHER (Bathurst CC)

- 86 Erin MACDONALD (Northern Sydney CC)87 Lyn VASUDEVA (Vikings CC)
- 88 Katie GREGORY (Vikings CC)
- 89 Gabby GT (Vikings CC)
- 90 Joanna ROHAN (Vikings CC)







Date: 24thd April 2022

## Road Race



#### Startlist: Juniors - U13 - Boys

- 91 Luca ZUCCHIATTI (Neo CC)
  92 Ruben SHEPARD (Randwick Botany CC)
  93 Hugo ALCOCK (Illawarra CC)
  94 Will ASTRIDGE (Canberra CC)
  95 Joshua MOORE (Neo CC)
  96 Jett STOKES (Randwick Botany CC)
- 97 Billy YEO (Orange CC)
- 98 James ALLEN (Illawarra CC)
- 99 Cadel BOWEN (Vikings CC)
- 100 Luka COLLINS (Southern Cross CC)101 Charlie SMITH (Randwick Botany CC)
- Total riders: 11



Date: 24thd April 2022



#### Startlist: Juniors - U13 - Girls

- 111 Jenna GALLAGHER (Bathurst CC)
- 112 Hannah WATCH (Vikings CC)
- 113 Erin PRINCE (Neo CC)

114 Charlotte O'SHAUGHNESSY (Neo CC)115 Grace JAKOBSEN (Illawarra CC)



Date: 24thd April 2022



#### Startlist: Juniors - U11 - Boys

- 120 Adrian ZHANG (Neo CC)
- 121 Sebastian GALLAGHER (Bathurst CC)
- 122 Hugo WILLIAMS (Canberra CC)
- 123 Thomas ALLEN (Illawarra CC)

- 124 Samuel O'LOUGHLIN (Vikings CC)
- 125 Hamish SMITH (Bathurst CC)
- 126 Zachary THOMAS (Canberra CC)127 Patrick O'KEEFE (Central Coast CC)

Total riders: 8

Page 10 of 12

Road Race



Date: 24thd April 2022





Date: 24thd April 2022



# Startlist: Junior Participation

Road Race

- 141 Nadia GALLAGHER (Bathurst CC)
- 142 Audrey SMITH (Bathurst CC)
- 143 Amalie BOWEN (Vikings CC)
- 144 Tess BURRELL (Canberra Off-Road Cyclists)
- 145 Ella O'KEEFE (Central Coast CC)
- 146 Angus YEO (Orange CC)
- 147 Angus BURRELL (Canberra Off Road Cyclists)148 Elliott BURRELL (Canberra Off Road Cyclists)

Total riders: 8

Page 12 of 12