

Victorian Interschool Cycling Series



Final Version 2 - 29th March 2021

School Series Points

1 St Kevins Cycling Club (S-KEV-C) 2 St Margaret's Berwick Grammar (S-SMB-GS) 3 Caulfield Grammar School (S-CAU-GS) 4 Trinity Grammar School (S-TRIN-GS) 5 Cambayer Company School (S-CAM-GS)	1124 925 895 747 693
 Caulfield Grammar School (S-CAU-GS) Trinity Grammar School (S-TRIN-GS) 	895 747 693
4 Trinity Grammar School (S-TRIN-GS)	747 693
•	693
5 Combonyyoll Common Cobool (C CAM CC)	
5 Camberwell Grammar School (S-CAM-GS)	
6 Scotch College Cycling Team (S-SCO-C)	550
7 Carey Baptist Grammar School (S-CARB-GS)	148
8 Mount Waverley SC (S-MTW-SC)	148
9 Koonung Secondary College (S-KOON-SC)	112
10 Latrobe City Cycling Club (LATCC)	106
11 Fitzroy High School (S-FITZ-HS)	98
12 St Catherines (S-CATH-C)	90
13 Oakleigh Grammar (S-OAK-GS)	90
14 Auburn High School (S-AUB-HS)	88
15 Osborne Primary School (S-OSB-PS)	86
16 Emmaus College (S-EMM-C)	82
17 Siena College (S-SIEN-C)	80
18 Whitefriars Collage (S-WHTF-C)	68
19 Korowa Anglican Girls School (S-KAG-S)	64
20 Emmaus College (S-EMA-C)	58
21 Morang South Primary (S-MORS-PS)	52
22 Blackburn High School (S-BBN-HS)	51
23 Emmanuel College Warrnambool (S-EMW-C)	50
24 John Monash Science School (S-MON-SS)	50
25 Northcote High School (S-NCT-HS)	44
26 St Patricks Port Fairy (S-PATPF-S)	40
27 Virtual School Victoria (S-VSV-S)	40
28 Camberwell Primary School (S-CAM-PS)	40
29 Brighton Secondary College (S-BRI-SC)	36
30 Mentone Grammar (S-MEN-GS)	32
31 Mount View PS (S-MV-PS)	30
32 Burke Hall (S-BUH-S)	27
33 Blackburn Cycling Club (BBN)	26
34 Ivanhoe Grammar School (S-IVAN-GS)	22
35 Melbourne Girls College (S-MELG-C)	20
36 Our Lady Help of Christians PS (S-OLH-PS)	18
37 Kilvington Grammar School (S-KIL-GS)	15
38 Blackburn High School (S-BBN-PS)	13
39 Kent Park PS (S-KENT-PS)	5
40 Wonthaggi Secondary College (S-WON-SC)	5
41 Balwyn High School (S-BAL-HS)	4
42 De La Salle College (S-DLS-C)	
43 Wantirna College (S-WAN-SC)	4
= '	3
44 Laburnum Primary (S-LAB-PS) 45 Solvey Primary School (S SOL PS)	2
45 Solway Primary School (S-SOL-PS) 46 Templeton Primary School (S-TEM PS)	2
46 Templeton Primary School (S-TEM-PS) 47 Coulfield Common School (S-KNOV S)	2
47 Caulfield Grammar School (S-KNOX-S)	2
48 Melbourne Grammar (S-MELB-GS)	2
49 Boroondara Park Primary (S-BOR-PS) 50 Provide Christian Callers (S-BAY CC)	0
Bayside Christian College (S-BAY-CC)	0
51 Berwick Grammar School (S-BER-GS)	0

Page 1 of 2

Hawthorn Cycling Club

Chief Commissaire: Jamie Hanson Monday, March 29 2021 5:25:21pm





Organiser: BBN CCCC and HAW Clubs



Victorian Interschool Cycling Series



Final Version 2 - 29th March 2021

School Series Points (continued)

Place	Name	Points
52	Koo Wee Rup SC (S-KWR-SC)	0
53	Sacred Heart Catholic PS (S-SHC-PS)	0
54	Valkstone Primary School (S-VALK-PS)	0
55	Xavier College (S-XAV-C)	0







Organiser: BBN CCCC and HAW Clubs