

Fulgaz SMCC 2022 Road Series

Round 8 - Modella

Date: 14th August 2022

Result: A Grade

		Time/Gap
1.	5 James OGILVIE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	2h09:21
2.	1 Paul SPEED (St Kilda CC)	+3:25
3.	91 Adrian LITTLE (Southern Masters CC)	+3:25
4.	2 Alex EDNEY (St Kilda CC)	+3:25
5.	19 James PARKINSON (St Kilda CC)	+8:42
6.	602 James TAYLOR	+8:42
7.	17 Steve DRAKE (St Kilda CC)	+8:42
8.	30 Paul MARTINICO (Southern Masters CC)	+14:32
9.	120 Will HANBY (Southern Masters CC)	+31:12
dnf	101 Colin LOTHIAN (St Kilda CC)	
dns	6 Paul COLLINS (Latrobe CC)	
dns	32 Anthony WALLACE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	
dns	45 Julian PAYNTER (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	
dns	61 Adrian LOVE (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	78 Matt DARBY (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	79 Robert YOUNG (Albury Wodonga CC)	
dns	90 Stefan KIRSCH (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	
dns	143 Garth HAIGH	

• Average speed of the winner: 38.04 km/h

• Number of starters: 10

• Riders abandoning the race: 1

Result: B Grade

		Time/Gap
1.	600 Scott OWEN	2h28:44
2.	179 Mike CLUCAS (Southern Masters CC)	+0
3.	162 Robert MIDDLEMISS	+9:20
4.	117 Val USATOFF (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	+9:53
5.	111 Brendan FARRELL (Southern Masters CC)	+9:53
6.	132 Rohan SYMONS (Hawthorn CC)	+9:53
dnf	108 Colin BLACKLEY (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	
dns	106 Brendan ROSEVEAR (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	
dns	124 Shaun DONALDSON (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	133 Mark GARDNER (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	149 Steven BALDERSTONE (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	152 Adrian SCHLEGEL (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	156 Kim FAIRHALL (Melbourne Cycling League)	
dns	159 Marco RANDO	
dns	176 Clint VAN BEVEREN (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	190 Trevor NICKLEN	
dns	221 Peter FINLAYSON (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	230 Mark HAWORTH (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	601 Joel BYRNES	

• Average speed of the winner: 33.08 km/h

FULGAZ GIRINT HAMPTON

Page 1 of 3

Sunday, August 14 2022 12:15:43pm

Organiser: Southern Masters CC

Time/Gan





Fulgaz SMCC 2022 Road Series

Round 8 - Modella

Date: 14th August 2022

- Number of starters: 7 •
- Riders abandoning the race: 1 •

Result: C Grade

		Time/Gap
1.	259 Glenn JESSOP (Southern Masters CC)	2h38:20
2.	267 Brenton SMETHURST (Warragul CC)	+2:15
3.	302 Leigh REBBECK (Southern Masters CC)	+5:26
dnf	128 Bianca PICKET*T (Southern Masters CC)	
dnf	218 Steve MOULTON (Southern Masters CC)	
dnf	231 Richard TOTH (Southern Masters CC)	
dnf	281 Ricardo D'SOUZA	
dnf	283 Steven MARINIC	
dnf	331 Argy PAKTITIS (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	203 Meagan HARVEY* (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	
dns	223 Mark HARMAN (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	239 Graham PROSSOR (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	
dns	280 Aoife REID* (St Kilda CC)	
dns	282 Anthony FRANZMANN (St Kilda CC)	

- Average speed of the winner: 31.07 km/h
- Number of starters: 9
- Riders abandoning the race: 6

Result: D Grade

		Time/Gap
1.	301 Ross TAYLOR (Southern Masters CC)	1h16:10
2.	361 Simon LYNCH (Mornington CC)	+3:33
3.	604 Mark HALL	+12:24
4.	432 Shane PRICE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	+21:21
dnf	315 Paul SADGROVE (St Kilda CC)	
dns	238 David DOWNING (Footscray C C)	
dns	333 Brett DONALDSON (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	360 Marg NOONAN* (Southern Masters CC)	
dns	362 Peter FRANCIS	

Average speed of the winner: 32.30 km/h

Number of starters: 5

Riders abandoning the race: 1

FULGAZ GIRINT HAMPTON







Fulgaz SMCC 2022 Road Series

Round 8 - Modella

Date: 14th August 2022

Result: E Grade

			Time/Gap		
1.	402 Ken MURLEY (Southern Masters CC)		1h23:51		
2.	440 Jim MURRAY (Southern Masters CC)		+8:08		
3.	414 Ian BRISTOW (Southern Masters CC)		+10:39		
4.	406 Robyn BAKER*		+17:50		
dnf	405 Ian NEAL (Southern Masters CC)				
dns	407 Brian DEW (Southern Masters CC)				
uns					
•	Average speed of the winner: 29.34 km/h				
•	Number of starters: 5				
•	Riders abandoning the race: 1				
	Pooult: E	Grada			
	Result: F	Grade	Time Com		
1.	501 Julie HOOPER* (Southern Masters CC)		Time/Gap 1h24:53		
2.	560 Emma MICKLE* (Southern Masters CC)		+5:50		
•	Average speed of the winner: 28.98 km/h				
•	Number of starters: 2				
	A Grade KC	M/QOM			
1.	5 James OGILVIE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	А			
	C Grade KC				
1.	259 Glenn JESSOP (Southern Masters CC)	С			
	D Grade KC	MIOOM			
1		D			
1.	301 Ross TAYLOR (Southern Masters CC)	D			
	E Grade KC	M/QOM			
1.	402 Ken MURLEY (Southern Masters CC)	E			
		2			
	F Grade KC	M/QOM			
1.	501 Julie HOOPER* (Southern Masters CC)	F			
	Womens Reverse Aggregate E				
1.	406 Robyn BAKER*	Е			
Womens Reverse Aggregate F					
1.	501 Julie HOOPER* (Southern Masters CC)	F			
2.	560 Emma MICKLE* (Southern Masters CC)	F			

FULGAZ GIRINT HAMPTON

Organiser: Southern Masters CC

