Road Race Saturday PM



Date: Saturday, 12th December 2020

342 Debbie TAYLOR (Gold Coast Cycle Club)

344 Natalie LANGER (Brisbane Cycling Club)

347 Nadia YOUNAN (Sydney Uni Velo Club)

343 Kylie ADAIR (Logan Cycling Club)

346 Laurelea MOSS (Coffs Harbour CC)

Version 3

Startlist: Masters Women 3

76.6 KM - Start 12:00

348 Nicola BULLOCK (Gold Coast Cycling Club)

349 Nicole OH (Sydney University Velo Club)

350 Kym LYNCH (ADF Cycling)

351 Sara CARRIGAN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)

Total riders: 9

Page 1 of 4 Chief Commissaire: Neil Hamey Organiser: AusCycling Friday, December 11 2020 8:35:11pm

Road Race Saturday PM



Date: Saturday, 12th December 2020

Version 3

Startlist: Masters Women 2

76.6 KM - Start 12:00

334 Disa DYSON (Redlands Cycling and Multisport Club)

335 Erin BERTRAM (Geelong Cycling Club)

337 India MCLEAN (Manly Warringah CC)

338 Theresa WALDBURGER (Logan City Cycling Club)

340 Mariana PAPIC (Gold Coast Cycle Club)

341 Fiona PORTEOUS (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)

Total riders: 6

Page 2 of 4 Chief Commissaire: Neil Hamey Organiser: AusCycling
Friday, December 11 2020 8:35:11pm

Road Race Saturday PM



Date: Saturday, 12th December 2020

Version 3

Startlist: Masters Women 1

76.6 KM - Start 12:00

327 Alana FORSTER (Vikings Cycling Club ACT)

331 Claire BATTLE (University of Queensland CC)

332 Pip ASH (Tamworth CC)

333 Elise RUN (Logan City Cycling Club)

Total riders: 4



Page 3 of 4

Chief Commissaire: Neil Hamey Friday, December 11 2020 8:35:11pm Organiser: AusCycling

Road Race Saturday PM



Date: Saturday, 12th December 2020

Version 3

Startlist: Masters Men 5

69.0 KM - Start 14:45

157 Mark MCDONALD (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)

158 Mark GLEESON (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)

159 Troy BAYLISS (Gold Coast Cycle Club)

163 Aaron HUGHES (Alice Springs Cycling Club)

164 Dion HARRIS (Murwillumbah Cycle Club)

166 Matt ARTHUR (Footscray Cycling Club)

167 Robert QUIRK (Murwillumbah Cycle Club)

169 Ramon MAURICE (Murwillumbah Cycle Club)

170 Jon LEIGHTON (Harlequin)

172 Phillip BROWNSCOMBE (Darwin Cycling Club)

176 Andrew BRAY (Harlequin)

177 Nick MILLER (University of Queensland CC)

178 Rob HACKER (Randwick Botany Cycling Club)

179 Adam ROBINSON (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)

181 Richard ALLEN (Parramatta CC)

182 Peter GWYNNE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)

183 Richard MOYE (Sunshine Coast CC)

184 Michael WOODCOCK (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)

186 Peter APPS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)

187 Andrew LOCKE (Logan City Cycling Club)

188 Bradley SAYER (Murwillumbah Cycle Club)

189 Da TUCKER (Brisbane Cycling Club)

190 Tim HOY (Gold Coast Cycle Club)

192 Heath KEEGAN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)

193 Matthew GLANVILLE (Randwick Botany CC)

194 Peter James BRIGGS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)

196 Matt MCPHEE (Brisbane Cycling Club) 199 Simon ZANDER (Hunter District Cycling Club)

201 Peter MAY (UQ Cycle club)

203 Ralph HEADING (University of Queensland CC)

204 Kurtis BRENT (Norwood CC)

205 Russell MENZIES (Lidcombe Auburn CC)

206 Mark CANE (Hamilton Cycling Club)

207 Liam KELLY (Eastern Suburbs CC)

208 William AYRES (Ipswich CC)

209 David HIETTE (Brisbane Cycling Club)

Total riders: 37

Friday, December 11 2020 8:35:11pm