National Masters Championships 2020

Criterium Thursday PM

Date: Thursday, 10th December 2020

Version 4

Startlist: Masters Men 4

40 mins plus 2 laps – Start 12:30

107	Matt WATKINS (Gold Coast Cycle Club)	128	Glynn CATHERALL (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
108	Allan COOPER (Rockhampton Cycle Club)	134	Brian FISH (Sunshine Coast CC)
109	Robert GARDNER (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	135	Richard DYER (University of Queensland CC)
112	David WADSWORTH (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	136	Mark LASPINA (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
114	Chris LING (Dulwich Hill BC)	137	Troy HAWTHORN (Brisbane Cycling Club)
115	Julian DEL BEATO (University of Queensland CC)	138	Rob NELSON (Brisbane Cycling Club)
117	Leon SCHULZ (Darwin Cycling Club)	140	Simon PHUAH (Footscray Cycling Club)
118	Jeremy RYAN (Bathurst CC)	143	Andrew HAY (Brisbane Cycling Club)
119	Jamie MCHUGH (Hunter District Cycling Club)	144	Chris ELDER (University of Queensland CC)
123	Peter MILOSTIC (Penrith CC)	145	Brad MILLER (Brisbane Cycling Club)
124	Bernie SWART (South West CC)	147	Matt RYAN (University of Queensland CC)
125	Shane WALKER (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)	148	Chris MOORE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
126	Paul DREWETT (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)	151	Adam GILL (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
127	Robert REID (University of Queensland CC)	152	Ian WATSON (Rockhampton Cycle Club)

Total riders: 28

Startlist: Masters Women 3

40 mins plus 2 laps – Start 13:20

342 Debbie TAYLOR (Gold Coast Cycle Club)	347 Nadia YOUNAN (Sydney Uni Velo Club)
343 Kylie ADAIR (Logan Cycling Club)	349 Nicole OH (Sydney University Velo Club)
344 Natalie LANGER (Brisbane Cycling Club)	350 Kym LYNCH (ADF Cycling)
346 Laurelea MOSS (Coffs Harbour CC)	351 Sara CARRIGAN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)

Total riders: 8

Startlist: Masters Women 2

40 mins plus 2 laps – Start 13:20

334 Disa DYSON (Redlands Cycling and Multisport Club)	338 Theresa WALDBURGER (Logan City Cycling Club)
335 Erin BERTRAM (Geelong Cycling Club)	339 Jena SLAVIN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
337 India MCLEAN (Manly Warringah CC)	341 Fiona PORTEOUS (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)

Total riders: 6

Startlist: Masters Women 1

40 mins plus 2 laps – Start 13:20

327 Alana FORSTER (Vikings Cycling Club ACT)	331 Claire BATTLE (University of Queensland CC)
329 Shannon CLARKE (Brisbane Cycling Club)	332 Pip ASH (Tamworth CC)

330 Jessa FRANCIS (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)

333 Elise RUN (Logan City Cycling Club)

Total riders: 6

Organiser: AusCycling

National Masters Championships 2020

Criterium Thursday PM

Date: Thursday, 10th December 2020

Version 4

Startlist: Masters Men 7

30 mins plus 2 laps – Start 14:10

- 261 Graham TIERNEY (Alpine Cycling Club)
- 263 Homer PAPANTONIO (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
- 265 Ross BOWLES (Harlequin)
- 266 Alan NELSON (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 268 Russell NEWNHAM (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 270 Neil SODEN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
- 271 Ross LEWIS (Logan City Cycling Club)
- 273 Erik VAN DRIEL (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)
- 274 Brad OATEN (Nowra velo)

276 Gavin BUTLER (Cairns Cycling Club)

279 Arch DAVIS (Rockhampton Cycle Club)

280 Stephen GENDEK (Nowra Velo Club)

281 Joe MAARTENS (Redlands Cycling and Multisport Club)

283 Trevor HYDE (Sutherland Shire CC)

284 Michael FROST (HWCC)

285 Mark WEIGHTMAN (Gold Coast Cycle Club)

286 Warren BIGGS (Brisbane Cycling Club)

288 Paul SPARSHOTT (University of Queensland CC)

289 Marek MARCHEWA (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)

Total riders: 20

Startlist: Masters Men 2

40 mins plus 2 laps - Start 14:50

- 20 Clive HICKEY (Alice Springs Cycling Club)
- 21 Damien COTTER (Logan City Cycling Club)
- 22 Simon HICKEY (Bathurst Cycling Club)
- 23 Mick CURRAN (Central Coast CC)
- 25 Charl VAN WYK (Sydney Uni Velo Club)
- 27 Andrew KELLER (Hamilton Cycling Club)
- 28 Andrew FRIEBE (Norwood)
- 30 Matthew SHERWIN (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)
- 31 Benjamin PEGARD (Brisbane Cycling Club)
- 32 Michael SLEEMAN (Mackay Cycling Club)

- 35 Ric BAKER (University of Queensland CC)
- 36 Adam BEMROSE (Gold Coast Cycle Club)
- 37 Matt STORER (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)
- 39 Cameron NICHOLLS (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 42 Benjamin HENRY (GCCC)
- 43 Matthew ZARANSKI (Brisbane Cycling Club)
- 45 Scott MATHESON (Redlands Cycling and Multisport Club)
- 46 Adam CLARK (Brisbane Cycling Club)
- 50 Cameron SCHEMBRI (University of Queensland CC)
- 52 Simon DICKSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)

Total riders: 20

Startlist: Masters Men 1

40 mins plus 2 laps – Start 15:40

- 1 Matthew CRANK (Logan Cycling Club)
- 2 Pete ARNOTT (Darwin Cycling Club)
- 3 Daniel VAN DER LAAN (Norwood CC)
- 5 Kyle GODSON (University of Queensland CC)
- 6 Troy HERFOSS (Gold Coast Cycle Club)
- 7 Christopher BALL (Manly Warringah CC)
- 8 Ben PRICE (SCCC)

Page 2 of 2

- 10 Dan LOGAN (University of Queensland CC)
- 11 James HEPBURN (Ipswich CC)
- 12 Calem WILCOX (University of Queensland CC)
- 13 Sam LIDDELL (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)
- 14 Steve MILES (University of Queensland CC)
- 16 Zac COLLINS (University of Queensland CC)
- 17 Stephen RASHLEIGH (University of Queensland CC)

Total riders: 14