

NSW/ACT Cyclo-Cross State Championships

# St Ives

### **Result: Elite Men**

1	60 Minutes		1h00:37
1. 2.	<ul><li>3 Christopher AITKEN (Hunter MTB Association)</li><li>1 Nicholas SMITH (Southern Highlands CC)</li></ul>		+17
2. 3.	5 Garry MILLBURN (Alpine CC)		+17
5.	5 Garly Will DORN (Aprile CC)		12.02
4.	4 Charles WHEELER (Parklife CC)	-1 lap	
		1	
dnf	2 Dave NAIRN (Manly Warringah CC)		
•	Number of starters: 5		
•	Riders abandoning the race: 1		
	Describe Eliter Menser		
	Result: Elite Women		
	50 Minutes		50.27
1.	6 Fiona MORRIS (Alpine CC)		50:37
•	Number of starters: 1		
	Result: Under 23 Men		
	60 Minutes		
1.	7 Finn KANE (Peloton Sports)		1h04:32
dnf	8 Erik VETISCH (Northern Sydney CC)		
•	Number of starters: 2		
•	Riders abandoning the race: 1		
	Result: Junior Men 19		
	40 Minutes		
1.	9 Rab DRUMMOND (Peloton Sports)		43:34
			10101
•	Number of starters: 1		
Result: Junior Women 19			
	40 Minutes		
1.	10 Isobel PRINCE (Lidcombe Auburn CC)		41:26
•	Number of starters: 1		



NSW/ACT Cyclo-Cross State Championships

# St Ives

# Result: Under 17 Men

Result: Under 17 men					
		40 Minutes			
1.	14 Luka COLLINS (Southern Cross CC)			53:44	
2.	11 Jens LUCAS (St George CC)		-1 lap		
2. 3.	12 Maddox MASCARI (Camden CC)		-1 lap	+1:14	
5.	12 Maddox MASCARI (Califden CC)			+1:14	
dns	13 Oliver GRANDE (Canberra Off-Road Cycl	lists)			
•	Number of starters: 3				
	Result:	Under 17 Women			
		40 Minutes			
1.	15 Quiola ARTHUR (Newcastle Hunter CC)			37:53	
•	Number of starters: 1				
	Resu	It: Under 15 Men			
		25 Minutes			
1.	16 Idris ARTHUR (Newcastle Hunter CC)			24:36	
dns	17 Martin GRANDE (Canberra Off-Road Cyc	elists)			
•	Number of starters: 1				
	Result:	Under 15 Women			
		25 Minutes			
1.	18 Sylvia DAGG (Northern Sydney CC)			22:47	
•	Number of starters: 1				
	Result: Under 13 Boys				
		25 Minutes			
1.	19 Jasper CHAPMAN (Sydney North Off Roa	ad Club)		24:45	
2.	20 Julian DIAZ (Western Sydney MTB Club)			+1:48	
3.	21 Buddy SMITH (Dulwich Hill BC)			+3:21	
4	22 Dearse DODEDTS (Dear last de CC)		1.1		
4.	23 Darcy ROBERTS (Randwick CC) 22 Looklan MERVMENT (Parametta CC)		-1 lap	1.12	
5.	22 Lachlan MERYMENT (Parramatta CC)			+1:13	

Number of starters: 5



NSW/ACT Cyclo-Cross State Championships

# St Ives

e: 28th Jul	y 2024 St Ives		
	Result: Under 11 Boys		
	15 Minutes		
1.	25 Daniel DIAZ (Western Sydney MTB Club)		16:56
2.	24 Leo CHAPMAN (Sydney North Off Road Club)		+4
•	Number of starters: 2		
	Result: Under 9 Girls		
	15 Minutes		
dns	26 Ophelia WHEELER (Parklife CC)		
•	Number of starters: 0		
	Result: Masters 1 Men		
	40 Minutes		
1.	27 Fraser BLIESNER (Illawarra CC)		51:20
2.	28 Diego Andres CAMPO PINEROS (Northern Sydney CC)	-1 lap	
•	Number of starters: 2		
	Result: Masters 2 Men		
	40 Minutes		
1.	29 Tom MATLEY (Marconi CC)		53:18
2.	93 Shaun ANDERSON (Balmoral CC)	-1 lap	
•	Number of starters: 2		
	Result: Masters 3 Men		
	40 Minutes		
1.	34 Conor SIEBEL (Manly Warringah CC)		52:12
2.	32 Nick COSTER (Cheeky CC)		+32
3.	33 Thomas HOPKINS (Newcastle Hunter CC)		+1:26
4.		-1 lap	
5.	30 Andrew DUNSTALL (Central Coast CC)		+43
	Number of starters, 5		

• Number of starters: 5



# NSW/ACT Cyclo-Cross State Championships

### St Ives

#### **Result: Masters 4 Men**

	40 Minutes		
1.	35 Michael CAMERON (Central Coast CC)		49:50
2.	37 Fabian DIAZ (Western Sydney MTB Club)		+48
3.	36 Andy PORTESS (Randwick CC)		+1:23
4.	39 Matt CLUTTERHAM (Peloton Sports)		+2:52
5.	38 Troy WILSON (Southern Cross CC)		+3:44
6.	43 Mitch DIXON (Manly Warringah CC)	-1 lap	
7.	44 Procter MORRIS (Illawarra CC)		+2:21
8.	46 Stuart MOORE (Central Coast CC)		+4:44
dns	40 Andrew BALL (Peloton Sports)		
dns dns	<ul><li>40 Andrew BALL (Peloton Sports)</li><li>41 Benedikt SCHNEIDER (Peloton Sports)</li></ul>		

dns 45 Kristoffer GRANDE (Canberra Off-Road Cyclists)

Number of starters: 8

#### **Result: Masters 5 Men**

40 Minutes

1.	47 Andrew PELL (Cheeky CC)		41:07
2.	55 Geoff WILSON (Peloton Sports)		+29
3.	52 Todd ARTHUR (Newcastle Hunter CC)		+49
4.	49 Graham RUTTER (Illawarra CC)		+2:41
5.	50 Simon KERSTEN (Illawarra CC)		+3:12
6.	54 Michael MERYMENT (Parramatta CC)		+3:30
7.	53 Wayne DAGG (Northern Sydney CC)	-1 lap	
8.	56 Stephen VEBER (Waratah Masters CC)		+3:09
9.	51 Alistair MERRIFIELD (Manly Warringah CC)		+4:12

# dnf 48 Julian STOCKWELL (Dulwich Hill BC)

• Number of starters: 10

• Riders abandoning the race: 1



NSW/ACT Cyclo-Cross State Championships

## St Ives

# Result: Masters 6 Men

Hesult: Masters 6 Men			
	40 Minutes		
1.	60 Timothy CLARSEN (Peloton Sports)	41:01	
2.	59 Tony PATTON (Nowra Velo Club)	+1:17	
3.	63 Daniele VANOLINI (Randwick CC)	+2:53	
4.	61 Simon KANE (Peloton Sports)	+3:59	
5.	57 Phillip CHAPMAN (Northern Sydney CC)	+4:11	
6.	58 Paul THOMAS (Northern Sydney CC) -11	ap	
dns	62 John HUMPHREYS (Peloton Sports)		
•	Number of starters: 6		
	Result: Masters 7 Men		
	40 Minutes		
1.	64 Neil ARNOLD (Illawarra CC)	43:37	
2.	65 Peter SELKRIG (Randwick CC)	+1:10	
3.	66 Craig BINKS (Western Sydney MTB Club)-11	ap	
•	Number of starters: 3		
	Result: Masters 8 Men		
	40 Minutes		
1.	67 Eric DOLE (Bicisport)	43:43	
1.	or Ene DOLL (Desport)	-55	
2.	68 Thomas BOYCE (Vikings CC) -11	ар	
		1	
•	Number of starters: 2		
	Result: Masters 9 Men		
	40 Minutes		
1.	69 Michael LAWSON (Bicisport)	44:10	
•	Number of starters: 1		



NSW/ACT Cyclo-Cross State Championships

### St Ives

te: 28th J	uly 2024 St lves		
1.	<b>Result: Masters 10 Men</b> 40 Minutes 70 Phil MATHEWSON (Manly Warringah MTB)		41:54
•	Number of starters: 1		
	Result: Masters 2 Women		
1.	40 Minutes 71 Laura BRIENESSE (Lidcombe Auburn CC)		38:59
dns	72 Emily HOHNKE (Randwick CC)		
•	Number of starters: 1		
	Result: Masters 3 Women		
	40 Minutes		
1.	73 Annalisa MERYMENT (Manly Warringah CC)		38:34
2.	74 Deline NEO (Western Sydney MTB Club)	-1 lap	
•	Number of starters: 2		
	Result: Masters 4 Women		
	40 Minutes		
1.	76 Sorelle PRINCE (Neo CC)		42:53
dns	75 Hilde GRANDE (Canberra Off-Road Cyclists)		
•	Number of starters: 1		
	Result: Masters 5 Women		
	40 Minutes		
1.	77 Richella KING (Newcastle Hunter CC)		39:42
•	Number of starters: 1		
Result: Masters 6 Women			
	40 Minutes		
1.	79 Allison THOMAS (North Sydney CC)		41:35
2.	78 Roberta SALVATORI (Harlequin Wheelmen)	-1 lap	
•	Number of starters: 2		

• Number of starters: 2



NSW/ACT Cyclo-Cross State Championships

# St Ives

#### **Result: Masters 7 Women**

40 Minutes

1. 80 Kristen THEILE (Singleton MTB Club)

• Number of starters: 1

#### **Result: Womens Open**

40 Minutes

dns 81 Emily BAI (Parklife CC)

• Number of starters: 0

41:00