2023 Southern Cross Junior Open

Stage 1: Criterium - U17M



## Start List

- 7 Rayhan SHOCKAIR (Randwick CC)
- 11 Tom MALCOLM (Randwick CC)
- 12 Jude WILLIAMS (Illawarra CC)
- 23 Charles ALCOCK (Illawarra CC)
- 14 Angus WITHINGTON (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 17 Alexander O'SHAUGHNESSY (Neo CC)
- 21 Jeremy CANNON (Neo CC)
- 22 Tobin SMITH (Neo CC)
- 19 Bodhi MORTLOCK (Southern Cross CC)
- 20 Tobias COOPER (Manly Warringah CC)
- 122 Ben COATES (Manly Warringah CC)
- 24 Liam ROBERTS THOMPSON (Tathra Mountain Bike Club)
- 121 Flynn MADSEN (Camden CC)
- 123 Lucas STEVENSON (Northern Sydney CC)
- 126 Liam GOLTMAN (Lidcombe Auburn CC)

15 Starters.