



AUSCYCLING Date: 1st - 2nd July

### Ipswich Cycle Park / Laidley Result: U9 Girls

	Result: U9 Girls		
1.	63 Emilyn LAWLEY (Bundaberg Cycling Club)		18:34
2.	61 Taya UNTHANK (Balmoral Cycling Club)		+1:25
dns	62 Immogen KEMPS (Bundaberg Cycling Club)		
•	Average speed of the winner: 25.85 km/h		
•	Number of starters: 2		
	Result: U9 Boys		
1.	67 Chai OLSEN (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)		17:46
2.	66 Boston GUSE-WARE (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)		+57
3.	70 Sam VEENSTRA (Logan City BMX Academy)		+1:24
4.	64 Milan KLEIN (Bundaberg Cycling Club)		+2:08
5.	65 Byron GUSE-WARE (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)		+2:12
6.	68 Whitfield HENDERSON-CUNNINGTON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+3:18
7.	69 Nathan LEE (Ipswich Cycling Club)	-1 lap	
•	Average speed of the winner: 27.02 km/h		
•	Number of starters: 7		
	Result: U11 Girls		
1.	74 Adele DICKSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		15:57
2.	73 Georgia DOWLING (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		+0
2.	75 Georgia Doweli vo (maninton wheelers Cycling Club)		τ0
3.	72 Evie-Rose HENDERSON-CUNNINGTON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	-1 lap	
		F	
dns	71 Matilda KEMPS (Bundaberg Cycling Club)		
•	Average speed of the winner: 30.09 km/h		
•	Number of starters: 3		
	Result: U11 Boys		
1.	79 Judd LARKINS (University of Queensland CC)		15:55
2.	80 Nathan LAWLEY (Bundaberg Cycling Club)		+2
3.	75 Kobi EDWICK (Gold Coast Mountain Bike Club)		+2
4.	77 Riley KING (Lifecycle Cycling Club)		+2
5. 6.	<ul><li>78 Sebastian URRY (Balmoral Cycling Club)</li><li>76 Ralph MULLINS (Bundaberg Cycling Club)</li></ul>		+2 +47

• Average speed of the winner: 30.16 km/h

• Number of starters: 6



Ipswich Cycle Park / Laidley

## Depute 1112 Cirls

	Result: U13 Girls	
1.	87 Siena GOULDING (Ipswich Cycling Club)	38:23
2.	83 Elise VAUGHAN (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	+57
3.	84 Matilda TAYLOR (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+57
4.	85 Anice UNTHANK (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+57
5.	86 Harriet BOWEN (University of Queensland CC)	+57
6.	82 Beatrice MULLINS (Bundaberg Cycling Club) -4 laps	ŝ
•	Average speed of the winner: 31.26 km/h	
•	Number of starters: 6	
	Result: U13 Boys	
1.	98 Elliott KING (Lifecycle Cycling Club)	37:34
2.	95 Aidan PARSLOW (Lifecycle Cycling Club)	+0
3.	96 Cam FRANKS (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+40
4.	93 Nicholas LOWRIE (Blackburn Cycling Club)	+40
5.	88 Oscar BRELSFORD (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+41
6.	91 Nilay OLSEN (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)	+44
7.	90 Ethan LEE (Ipswich Cycling Club)	+1:06
8.	97 Flyn JENSEN (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+1:09
9.	94 Jakob CORK (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	+1:32
10.	89 Felix HENDERSON (Balmoral Cycling Club) -1 lap	0
11.	92 Jake CALLIE (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+35
dnf	99 Reilly DICKSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	
•	Average speed of the winner: 31.94 km/h	
•	Number of starters: 12	
•	Riders abandoning the race: 1	
	Result: U15 Girls	
1.	28 Sienna MONTEITH (Townsville Cycle Club)	1h12:09
2.	27 Ava ROBBINS (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+0
3.	26 April PATTIE (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+0
4.	29 Isabella POTTS (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+0
5.	25 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)	+0
6.	23 Skye CUTHBERTSON (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)	+14
7.	21 Grace HUNTER (University of Queensland CC)	+17:00
dnf	20 Mackenzie SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	
dns	22 Chloe BUCKLEY (Cairns Cycling Club)	
dns	24 Charli EDWICK (Gold Coast Mountain Bike Club)	
•	Average speed of the winner: 33.50 km/h	
•	Number of starters: 8	

Number of starters: 8 ٠

• Riders abandoning the race: 1





### Ipswich Cycle Park / Laidley

#### **Result: U15 Boys**

	·····,	
1.	17 Lucas SOEGAARD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	1h05:19
2.	16 Oscar SCHOFF (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)	+0
3.	15 William EMELEUS (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+29
4.	13 Josh FRANKS (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+29
5.	11 Eli TAYLOR (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+1:20
6.	5 Felix CROSSMAN (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+1:46
7.	8 Bodhi DUSHA (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+2:19
8.	12 Bill MCRAE (Darling Downs Cycling Club)	+2:19
9.	18 Ethan FITZSIMMONS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+2:23
10.	1 Nathan LAY URRY (Lifecycle Cycling Club)	+2:23
11.	7 Matthew MCKOWEN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+2:31
12.	2 Zach CALLIE (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+11:45
13.	9 Ben WADSWORTH (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	+11:45
14.	3 Oliver URRY (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+11:45
15.	6 Harrison DOWLING (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	+24:51
16.	10 Hunter DAVIS (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	+25:45

dns 14 Oliver JORDAN (Balmoral Cycling Club)

Average speed of the winner: 37.00 km/h •

Number of starters: 16 •

### **Result: U17 Girls**

1.	38 Amelie SANDERS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	1h42:57
2.	36 Neve PARSLOW (Lifecycle Cycling Club)	+1
3.	39 Chloe BOWEN (University of Queensland CC)	+2
4.	37 Megan MOORE (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+7:02
5.	35 Megan RUSSELL (Darling Downs Cycling Club)	+7:04
6.	34 Eden SEALEY-CUNNINGTON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+9:26
7.	33 Kailee OVENDEN (Ipswich Cycling Club)	+15:52
8.	31 Isabella VALINOTI (Ipswich Cycling Club)	+15:52
9.	32 Indianna PLANT (University of Queensland CC)	+15:52

dns 30 Maddison SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club)

Average speed of the winner: 35.21 km/h ٠

Number of starters: 9 •





# Ipswich Cycle Park / Laidley

#### **Result: U17 Boys**

1.	50 Thomas WAITES (RATS Cycling Club Inc)	1h31:03
2.	49 Liam CUTHBERTSON (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)	+0
3.	45 Lachlan PENNISI (RATS Cycling Club Inc)	+0
4.	58 Ren Han TSEN (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	+3
5.	53 Hayden STEVENS (Canberra Cycling Club)	+19
6.	55 Alex HEWES (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+37
7.	47 Ethan LANG (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	+37
8.	59 Jack SIMMONDS (Ipswich Cycling Club)	+48
9.	56 Darcy GREENWOOD (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+48
10.	60 Samuel HILDITCH (University of Queensland CC)	+48
11.	48 Zachary DOUGLAS-SAVAGE (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+48
12.	51 Fletcher MEDWAY (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	+52
13.	54 Toby JONES (Balmoral Cycling Club)	+1:03
14.	44 Max GOOD (New Zealand)	+6:08
15.	52 Porter WHITE (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	+6:08
16.	42 Jack SCOTT (University of Queensland CC)	+15:39
17.	41 Hamish LAU (Darling Downs Cycling Club)	+15:39
18.	57 Ethan ISAACS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+23:31

#### dnf 43 Will BANNER (Ipswich Cycling Club)

dnf 46 Alex CORRELL (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)

Average speed of the winner: 39.82 km/h ٠

• Number of starters: 20

• Riders abandoning the race: 2