

## 2023 Masters & Junior Road National Championships

Masters Men 1



Date: Sunday 24th September

## Shepparton, VIC

## Startlist

100	Harley AITKEN (Mersey Valley Devonport Cycling Club) MMAS1	117	Dan PURCELL (Footscray Cycling Club) MMAS1
102	Daniel BISHOP (Eastern Cycling Club) MMAS1	118	Grant SOUTAR (Australian Defence Force Cycling Club) MMAS1
103	Devon BOYD (Hawthorn Cycling Club) MMAS1	119	Mitchell STEWART (Balmoral Cycling Club) MMAS1
105	Cameron FRASER (Eastern Suburbs Cycling Club) MMAS1	120	Angus SUTHERLAND (Carnegie Caulfied Cycling Club) MMAS1
106	Luke GILLOGLEY (University of Queensland Cycling Club) MMAS1	121	Brent TOMLINSON (Carnegie Caulfied Cycling Club) MMAS1
107	Daniel GRASSO (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club) MMAS1	122	Daniel VAN DER LAAN (Norwood Cycling Club) MMAS1
108	Grant HARVEY (Seymour Broadford Cycling Club) MMAS1	123	Adam VAN STOKROM (Warragul Cycling Club) MMAS1
113	Robert MIDDLEMISS (Gippsland MTB) MMAS1	124	Luke WALTON (Brunswick Cycling Club) MMAS1
115	Nathan OMAN (Echuca Moama Cycling Club) MMAS1		

Total riders: 17





Chief Commissaire: Peter Tomlinson