

2023 Commerical Collective Junior Tour @ Hunter

Stage 1: Individual Time Trial

Date: Saturday, 24th June 2023

Distance: 8.0 km

Organiser: Newcastle Hunter CC

Start List

- 45 Leif INGWERSEN (Dulwich Hill BC)
- 46 Luca ZUCCHIATTI (Neo CC)
- 47 Gabriel JAKOBSEN (Illawarra CC)
- 48 Will HOPE-JONES (Eastern Suburbs CC)
- 49 Luka COLLINS (Southern Cross CC)
- 50 Ruben SHEPARD (Randwick CC)
- 51 Ollie TAYLOR (Neo CC)
- 52 Luke ROGERS (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 53 Hugo ALCOCK (Illawarra CC)
- 54 Charlie SMITH (Randwick CC)
- 55 Will ASTRIDGE (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 56 Joshua MOORE (Neo CC)
- 57 James BATES (Vikings CC (ACT))
- 58 Anderson DELL (Newcastle Hunter CC)
- 59 Jackson MACDONALD (Vikings CC (ACT))
- 60 James ALLEN (Illawarra CC)
- 64 Bayley MCGARRY (Randwick CC)
- 66 Patrick MCCARNEY (Camden CC)
- 67 Christian ELLIS (Randwick CC)
- 19 Starters.