



Memorial Road Race

Date: 10th July 2022

Startlist: Junior Men A

- 322 Tarun COOK (Blackburn CC)
- 323 Edward DABINETT (Warragul CC)
- 324 Oskar VON WYSS (Hawthorn CC)
- 325 Zach ANQUETIL (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 326 Cohen JESSEN (Alpine CC)
- 327 Curtis HARRISON (Bendigo & District CC)
- 328 Jack WARD (Blackburn CC)
- 329 Riley CORKE (Wangaratta CC)
- 330 Mac YORSTON (Alpine CC)
- 331 Nash SNOOKS (Red Hill Riders MTB)

Total riders: 10





Memorial Road Race

Date: 10th July 2022

Startlist: Junior Men B

- 332 Baden WHEELER (Hawthorn CC)
- 333 Zane ESPIE (Alice Springs CC)
- 334 Joshua PUNAY (Blackburn CC)
- 335 James CLARKE (Blackburn CC)
- 336 Toby MCCAIG (Bendigo & District CC)
- 337 Jake WRIGHT (Blackburn CC)
- 338 Pauly MCDONALD (Seymour Broadford CC)

Total riders: 7





Date: 10th July 2022

Startlist: Junior Women

360 Belinda BAILEY (Bendigo & District CC)





Date: 10th July 2022

Startlist: Men A

- 401 Robert MIDDLEMISS (Gippsland MTB)
- 402 Bilal OCAL (Hawthorn CC)
- 403 Stuart DARLING (Wagga Wagga CC)
- 404 Tom LEAPER (Blackburn CC)
- 405 James FORBES (Carnegie Caulfied CC)
- 406 Santiago LOPEZ VALENCIA (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 407 Murray SPINK (Mornington CC)
- 408 Isaac FLETCHER (Bendigo Mountain Bike Club)

Total riders: 8

Page 4 of 5





Memorial Road Race

Date: 10th July 2022

Startlist: Men B

- 421 Andrew BAIN (Blackburn CC)
- 422 Benjamin METCALF (Park Orchards BMX Club)
- 423 Craig GUILFOYLE (St Kilda CC)
- 424 James YORSTON (Alpine CC)
- 425 Clement FRIES (Leongatha CC)
- 426 Shayne KIRBY (Seymour Broadford CC)
- 427 Diego GOMEZ MURILLO (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 428 Jack MCNAMARA (Blackburn CC)429 Andrew MASTERS (Hawthorn CC)

Total riders: 9

Page 5 of 5